Find a Rep


Territory Name Phone Email
TX Raymond Reese 713-410-4747 raymond.reese@gmail.com
TX Nir Eshet 713-301-3856 nir@eshetglobal.com
TX Micah Reese 281-793-3175 micah441@gmail.com
NE Tim Vaughan 402-250-0987 furnvaughan@msn.com
GA, AL Brad Reed 770-310-2898 bradr@mindspring.com
MS Jack Fry 601-201-0153 frydaddy@aol.com
LA Greg Tripoli 504-782-5525 gregtrip2@aol.com
Midwest Bobby Nameoff 309-824-1614 sofainc@aol.com
Spec. Act. Mark Foster 662-401-5260 markfo55@hotmail.com
Northeast Brandon Allred 662-401-1217 jamesb.allred@gmail.com
PA, NY, NJ Steve Bernstein 215-416-6300 sberns1920@aol.com
SC Michael Bailey 843-513-8805 Mlbrebs@yahoo.com
West Coast Greg Deane 435-602-9247 gsdeane@earthlink.net
MO David Schmidt 816-896-7039 mofurniture@aol.com
FL Rob Ayers 813-503-0658 robayers@ymail.com
AR/OK Eddy Wilson 405-203-7185 eddy.wilson@cox.net
Midwest Matt Anderson 309-339-4519 m.anderson3@yahoo.com
TN John Sloan 256-338-8411 jjrsloan1@gmail.com
Midwest Allen Landau 847-751-8279 allen.landau@comcast.net